Delintment Lake

Photo Courtesy of Debbie Raney

What’s Inside…

How To Contact Us:

Karen Zabala, Assessor/Tax Collector
450 N. Buena Vista #13
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-8367
FAX: 541-573-8193
Email: karen.zabala@harneycountyor.gov

Susan Hodack, Assessment Clerk and Personal Property
Phone: 541-573-2246
Email: susan.hodack@harneycountyor.gov

Melinda Maupin, Deed Clerk
Phone: 541-573-8366
Email: melinda.maupin@harneycountyor.gov

Corey Hill, Deputy Tax Collector
Phone: 541-573-8365
Email: corey.hill@harneycountyor.gov

Toni Wilson, Appraiser
Phone: 541-573-8368
Email: toni.wilson@harneycountyor.gov

Daniel Birch, Appraiser
Phone: 541-413-7000
Email: daniel.birch@harneycountyor.gov

Jennifer Hughes, Appraiser
Phone: 541-573-8369
Email: jennifer.hughes@harneycountyor.gov

Tax & Assessment

Services and Information Offered

Reminder Notices on Property Tax payments are sent for the second trimester on February 1st and for the third trimester on May 1st.

Why Values Fluctuate

Translate »
Skip to content